Editorial Board Members

1. Mr. Ahmar Afaq

Editor-in-Chief

Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur

Email: ahmar@slsnagpur.edu.in

Address: Mouza, Wathoda Layout, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440008

2. Dr. Pankaj Praksh Umbarkar

Associate Professor, Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur

Email: pankajumbarkar@hnlu.ac.in

Address: Sector 40, Uparwara, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492002

3. Mr. Hamza Khan

Assistant Professor, School of Law, Presidency University, Bangalore

Email: hamzakhan@presidencyuniversity.in

Address: Itgalpur, Rajanukunte, Bangalore 560064, Karnataka

4. Dr. M. Rajanikanth

Assistant Professor, GITAM School of Business, Hyderabad

Email: rmekala@gitam.edu

Address: Rudraram, Hyderabad

5. Ms. Rukma Lavania

Assistant Professor, School of Law, UPES, Dehradun

Email: rukmalavania@ifheindia.org

Address: 309, HR-1, Shree Krishna Sharnam, Chitkara Road, Vrindavana 281121

6. Mr. Avinash Singh

Partner, Triumphus Law Offices LLP

Email: acd.avns@gmail.com

Address: 21/334, Indira Nagar, Lucknow – 226016

7. Dr. D. Ganesh Kumar

Associate Professor, GITAM School of Law, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Emails: gdenduku@gitam.edu (official), jur.dgkumar76@gmail.com (personal)

8. Dr. Priyanka Mahood

Assistant Professor, Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur

Email: priyankamohod@hnlu.ac.in

Address: Sector 40, Uparwara, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492002